buy phentermine http://genericclomid.net/clomid-clomiphene/ soma carisoprodol

DeeNest

Click on the image to download brochure. 

New CorelDRAW X3 Graphic-page-001

 

DeeNest testimonials ( click to read more) 

Please note the Deenest Holiday list for the year 2017-18

MONTH DATE DAY OCCASION
January 26.1.2017 Thursday Republic Day
March 29.3.2017 Wednesday Ugadi
April 14.4.2017 Friday Good Friday
May 01.5.2017 Monday May Day
June 26.6.2017 Monday Ramzan
August 15.7.2017 Tuesday Independence Day
August 25.7.2017 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi
September 29.9.2017 Friday Ayudha Pooja
October 2.10.2017 Monday Gandhi Jayanthi
October 20.10.2017 Friday Balipadyami
November 01.11.2017 Wednesday Rajyotsava Day
December 25.12.2017 Monday Christmas

Dil Afroze  Khan,

Section Head, DeeNest
Day care timings: 9:00 am to 6.00 pm
For more information on DeeNest please contact us at:
Email : dilafroze.khan@deensacademy.com
T: +91-80-28454691 / 28454693 / 28457764 extn 234
M: 9972826314