SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Address	Designation	Occupation
1.	Mr. Syed A.R. Adil	Deen Garden, Opp. ECC Whitefield, Bengaluru – 560066	President	President Deens Educational Trust
2.	Ms. Shanthi Menon	20, Sena Vihar, Kammanahalli, Bengaluru – 560043	Secretary	Principal The Deens Academy
3.	Mr. Faraaz Mohiuddin	The Deens Academy ECC Road, Whitefield, Bengaluru – 560066	Treasurer	Director Deens Educational Trust
4.	Ms. Hemlata Pande	F-205,Sriram Spurthi Apartments, Kundanalahalli, Whitefield, Bengaluru – 560037	Educationist	Principal Deens Academy
5.	Mr. Rajesh Nair	A-315, Midtown Rhythm, Ramagondanahalli, Whitefield, Bengaluru	Parent Member	Teacher
6.	Ms. Sumayya Memon	B211, Arya Lotus Apartment, D'Silva Layout, Bengaluru – 560066	Parent member	Teacher
7.	Mr. Rajesh Bhat	Maruthi Nilay, Varthur Main Road, Dommasandra, Bengaluru – 562125	Teacher Member	Teacher
8.	Ms. Niranjana Devanathan	002, Phase 2, Prestige Langleigh, ECC Road, Whitefield, Bengaluru – 560066	Teacher Member	Teacher